Shadowillusionist (Russel Dennis) – Another amazing srilankan talent!

Few months back, I saw a web portfolio with well retouched images and I wanted to search for the guy or the team who behind those.As his name sounds bit western (;)) first I thought he is living somewhere abroad, bt, later on I came to know that he is young SRI LANKAN guy with so much of international and local exposure in adversing and fashion photography.

I am pretty impressed with the beauty of his work( though I have spent more than decade time with photoshop by now, I never wanted to learn retouching other then the designing work I used to do with it.)

Some time back I got a chance to talking to him.Initially we did some sample for International magazine which distribute mainly in Australia. What you guys see below is the cover we did for it (Click on it to see the large size image).

I am luking forward to publish some of work we did together here.So please keep in touch…..

Finally I would like to wish very brilliant future to Mr.Russle Dennis. Im pretty sure all fashion photo fans do luv your work….so keep up the gud work….!!! 🙂

Please feel free to visit his own website for more pix: http://www.shadowillusionist.com/

2 thoughts on “Shadowillusionist (Russel Dennis) – Another amazing srilankan talent!

Leave a Reply

