Chamee – Manoj wedding

Manoj Ridimahaliyedda is my one of good close friends who I met in my school days (I and Manoj involve with most of my outdoor photography assignments. So he works as my photography partner too).Manoj had met Chami nangi couple of years back and they prepared everything for their wedding by 2010, July.Wedding Ceremony took place at Taj in a weekday. So we guys had to start our work in early morning. Here are some shots I cud capture during the Manoj’s BIG day!

Little help from each other……

Tinny ones who always have smiles on their faces……

Mmmm, Take the snap while we are looking face to face (Like this :P)

Huh..!!! She is more prettier than I thought…

Little ones……dont run every where!!

Leave a Reply

